Abteilungsleiter

Die Leiter/-innen der jeweiligen Abteilungen


Boule
Hambrunner, Robert
Friedrichstr. 132, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-855885
Mail: robert@hambrunner.de


Fußball 1. Mannschaft
Info nur per E-Mail: 1.Mannschaftpsg@gmx.de


Freizeitsport Jugend
Info nur per E-Mail: freizeitsport.psg@web.de


Gymnastik am Morgen
Köster, Hildegard
Schillerstr. 10, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-796770
Mail: jupp-mannheim@t-online.de


Judo
Reinle, David
Tel: 0176 – 20078886
Mail: david.reinle@gmail.com


Kindersport
Reichelt, Liane
Rathausstr. 7, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0157-50773720
Mail: family.mannheim@yahoo.de


Leichtathletik
von Aschwege, Uwe
Wormser Str. 3, 68782 Brühl
Tel.: 06202-74210
Mail: uwe.vonaschwege@web.de


Rasenkraftsport
Schaaf, Berthold
Straßburger Ring 95, 68229 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-4817610 oder: 0175-7688472
Mail: bert.s@t-online.de


Tennis
Niederstadt, Gerhard
Neuhofer Str. 48, 68219 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-894427
Mail: gniederstadt@gmx.de


Tischtennis
Rude, Andreas
Tel.: 0621-851172
Mail: tischtennis-postsg@web.de


Volleyball
Schmitt, Mathias
Neckarauer Waldweg 73, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-8033086
Mail: mfschmitt@gmx.de


Wandern-Walking
Kotsch, Günter
Gernotweg 6, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-858815
Mail: kotsch43@web.de


Yoga
Karmen, Karina
Mail: karina.karmen@web.de

Birgit Bender
Mail: biben@gmx.de