Abteilungsleiter/innen

Die Leiter/-innen der jeweiligen Abteilungen


Boule
Hambrunner, Robert
Tel.: 0621 – 85 58 85
Mail: robert@hambrunner.de


Cheerleading
Billera, Mariella
Mail:


Freizeitsport Jugend
F., Daniel
Mail: freizeitsport.psg@web.de


Gymnastik am Morgen
Maria Wagner
Mail: wizywa@tonline.de


Judo
Kommissarischer Leiter
Wagner, Reinhard
Tel: 0621 – 81 17 59
Mail: judo.psg-mannheim@gmx.de


Kindersport
Reichelt, Liane
Tel.: 0157 – 50 77 37 20
Mail: family.mannheim@yahoo.de


Jugendleichtathletik
Widmann, Gabriele
Tel.: 0173 – 89 96 55 8
Mail: leichtathletik-psg@web.de


Rasenkraftsport
Schaaf, Berthold
Tel.: 0175 – 76 88 47 2
Mail: bert.s@t-online.de


Tennis
Niederstadt, Gerhard
Tel.: 0621 – 89 44 27
Mail: gniederstadt@gmx.de


Tischtennis
Rude, Andreas
Tel.: 0621 – 85 11 72
Mail: tischtennis-postsg@web.de


Volleyball
Schmitt, Mathias
Tel.: 0621 – 80 33 08 6
Mail: mfschmitt@gmx.de


Wandern-Walking
Kotsch, Günter
Tel.: 0621 – 85 88 15
Mail: kotsch43@web.de


Yoga
Karmen, Karina
Mail: karina.karmen@web.de


Wushu
Küch, Volker
Tel: 0621 – 4370699
Mail: volker@ewa-wushu.online

%d Bloggern gefällt das: