Abteilungsleiter/innen

Die Leiter/-innen der jeweiligen Abteilungen


Boule
Hambrunner, Robert
Friedrichstr. 132, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 – 85 58 85
Mail: robert@hambrunner.de


Freizeitsport Jugend
Info nur per E-Mail: freizeitsport.psg@web.de


Gymnastik am Morgen
Köster, Hildegard
Schillerstr. 10, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 – 79 67 70
Mail: jupp-mannheim@t-online.de


Judo
Reinle, David
Tel: 0176 – 20 07 88 86
Mail: david.reinle@gmail.com


Kindersport
Reichelt, Liane
Rathausstr. 7, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0157 – 50 77 37 20
Mail: family.mannheim@yahoo.de


Jugendleichtathletik
Widmann, Gabriele
Tel.: 0173 – 89 96 55 8
Mail: leichtathletik-psg@web.de


Rasenkraftsport
Schaaf, Berthold
Straßburger Ring 95, 68229 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 – 48 17 61 0 oder: 0175 – 76 88 47 2
Mail: bert.s@t-online.de


Tennis
Niederstadt, Gerhard
Neuhofer Str. 48, 68219 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 – 89 44 27
Mail: gniederstadt@gmx.de


Tischtennis
Rude, Andreas
Tel.: 0621 – 85 11 72
Mail: tischtennis-postsg@web.de


Volleyball
Schmitt, Mathias
Neckarauer Waldweg 73, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 – 80 33 08 6
Mail: mfschmitt@gmx.de


Wandern-Walking
Kotsch, Günter
Gernotweg 6, 68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 – 85 88 15
Mail: kotsch43@web.de


Yoga
Karmen, Karina
Mail: karina.karmen@web.de

Birgit Bender
Mail: biben@gmx.de